Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
Name  eMail-Adresse Abteilung  Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020
Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 03865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de Verkaufsleitung 03865 – 73 215
Reiner Schmolinski r.schmolinski@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 204
Lasse Düde l.duede@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 116
Carolin Kühl c.kuehl@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 124
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 115
Silke Kanski s.kanski@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 123
Mandy Isler ma.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 143
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de Rechnungserstellung 03865 – 73 112
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 200
Susann Karge s.karge@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 211
Jenny Barz j.barz@kettentechnik.de Warenzugangsbuchungen 03865 – 73 211
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 212
Vanessa Rötz v.roetz@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 104
Christian Hagen

Stefan Wächtler

Alexej Mayzelis

Ingwald Weber

Maicl Gerber

Martin Wendt

Florian Walter

David Böse (Azubi)

Patrick Barth (Azubi)

Justin Miering (Azubi)

Fabian Walter (Azubi)

technik@kettentechnik.de Lager 03865 – 73 101