Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Werther/Bielefeld

Werther / Bielefeld email Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015020
Petra Griesel p.griesel@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015021
Wilfried Grün w.gruen@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015026

mobil: 0173 – 6215436

Britta Fiorito b.fiorito@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015024
Regina Straub r.straub@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015023
Sabine Arndt s.arndt@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015025
Manuel Bültemeier m.bueltemeier@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015027
Bernd Bille b.bille@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015029
Marion Dörr m.doerr@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015019
Jaqueline Steinbruch (Azubi) j.steinbruch@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015028
Warenlager/Bearbeitungszentrum
Emmanouil Zeppos Athanasios Zeppos Emir Blagajcevic info-nrw@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 901500

Werther / Bielefeld email Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015020
Petra Griesel p.griesel@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015021
Wilfried Grün w.gruen@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015026 mobil: 0173 – 6215436
Britta Fiorito b.fiorito@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015028
Regina Straub r.straub@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015023
Sabine Arndt s.arndt@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015025
Manuel Bültemeier m.bueltemeier@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015027
Bernd Bille b.bille@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015029
Marion Dörr m.doerr@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015019
Emmanouil Zeppos info-nrw@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 901500
Türker Cetin (Azubi)
Ercan Güldiken (Azubi) e.gueldiken@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015024

Werther / Bielefeld email Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015020
Petra Griesel p.griesel@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015021
Wilfried Grün w.gruen@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015026 mobil: 0173 – 6215436
Britta Fiorito b.fiorito@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015028
Regina Straub r.straub@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015023
Sabine Arndt s.arndt@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015025
Manuel Bültemeier m.bueltemeier@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015027
Bernd Bille b.bille@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015029
Marion Dörr m.doerr@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015019
Emmanouil Zeppos info-nrw@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 901500
Türker Cetin (Azubi)
Ercan Güldiken (Azubi) e.gueldiken@kettentechnik.de 05203 – 9015024