Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
Name  eMail-Adresse Abteilung  Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020
Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 03865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de Verkaufsleitung 03865 – 73 215
Philipp Minklei p.minklei@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 116
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 124
Reiner Schmolinski r.schmolinski@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 204
Felix Quint f.quint@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 140
Carolin Schäfer c.schaefer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung / Onlinehandel 03865 – 73 206
Kathrin Beuthling k.beuthling@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 104
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 115
Jenny Barz j.barz@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 123
Sarah Seidelt s.seidelt@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 143
Anja Klawitter a.klawitter@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

03865 – 73 141
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de Rechnungserstellung 03865 – 73 112
Manfred Weber m.weber@kettentechnik.de Leitung Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 233
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 234
Anton Mattern a.mattern@kettentechnik.de Controlling/Projektmanager 03865 – 73 211
Katrin Pingel k.pingel@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 203
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 106
Andreas Melhorn a.melhorn@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 117
Anita Matthes a.matthes@kettentechnik.de Warenzugangsbuchungen 03865 – 73 245
Carolin Kühl c.kuehl@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 142
Marlene Reichenbach m.reichenbach@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 126
Sandra Behnke s.behnke@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 118
Zentral-Warenlager
Helge Richter (Lagermeister)

Stefan Wächtler

Alexej Mayzelis

Werner Freitag

Joachim Schmalfeld

Ronny Görlach

Ingwald Weber

Eugen Federow

Christopher Termer

Martin Charkewitsch

Franz Guhl

Marcel Eidner

Uwe Steiner

Maicl Gerber (Azubi)

Peter Menck (Azubi)

Steve Schuster (Azubi)

technik@kettentechnik.de Lager 03865-73 101