Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
Name  eMail-Adresse Abteilung  Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020
Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 03865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de Verkaufsleitung 03865 – 73 215
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 124
Reiner Schmolinski r.schmolinski@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 204
Felix Quint f.quint@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 140
Lasse Schmidt l.schmidt@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 116
Kathrin Beuthling k.beuthling@kettentechnik.de Einkauf 03865 – 73 104
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 115
Carolin Kühl c.kuehl@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 142
Silke Kanski s.kanski@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 123
Sarah Seidelt s.seidelt@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 143
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de Rechnungserstellung 03865 – 73 112
Sandra Schnetz s.schnetz@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 203
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 234
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 106
Andreas Melhorn a.melhorn@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 117
Jenny Barz j.barz@kettentechnik.de Warenzugangsbuchungen 03865 – 73 211
Maik Krause m.krause@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 100
Helge Richter (Lagermeister)

Stefan Wächtler

Alexej Mayzelis

Werner Freitag

Ingwald Weber

Christopher Termer

Martin Charkewitsch

Franz Guhl

Uwe Steiner

Maicl Gerber

Wendelin Schwarz

Ruben Alejandro Aguila Avila

Peter Menck (Azubi)

Steve Schuster (Azubi)

technik@kettentechnik.de Lager 03865 – 73 101