Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
Name  eMail-Adresse Abteilung  Telefon
Wilfried Gößling

Peter Waedow

w.goessling@kettentechnik.de

p.waedow@kettentechnik.de

Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020

03865 – 73 100

Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 03865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de Verkaufsleitung 03865 – 73 215
Philipp Minklei p.minklei@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 116
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 124
Reiner Schmolinski r.schmolinski@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 204
Sabrina Marcks s.marcks@kettentechnik.de Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 207
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 115
Jenny Barz j.barz@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 104
Susanne Kröger s.kroeger@kettentechnik.de Leitung Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 123
Sarah Seidelt s.seidelt@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 143
Anja Klawitter a.klawitter@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

03865 – 73 141
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de Rechnungserstellung 03865 – 73 112
Manfred Weber m.weber@kettentechnik.de Leitung Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 233
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 234
Anton Mattern a.mattern@kettentechnik.de Controlling/Projektmanager 03865 – 73 211
Katrin Pingel k.pingel@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 203
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 106
Andreas Melhorn a.melhorn@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 106
Carolin Schäfer c.schaefer@kettentechnik.de Onlinehandel 03865 – 73 206
Felix Quint f.quint@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 140
Anita Matthes a.matthes@kettentechnik.de Warenzugangsbuchungen 03865 – 73 245
Carolin Kühl c.kuehl@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 142
Zentral-Warenlager
Stefan Wächtler (Lagermeister)

Alexej Mayzelis

Werner Freitag

Joachim Schmalfeld

Harald Lobitz

Ronny Görlach

Ingwald Weber

Eugen Federow

Christopher Termer

Martin Charkewitsch

Franz Guhl

Marcel Eidner

Uwe Steiner

Joey Michel Reinhardt (Azubi)

Maicl Gerber (Azubi)

Peter Menck (Azubi)

technik@kettentechnik.de Lager 03865-73 101