Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Werther/Bielefeld

Werther / Bielefeld email Abteilung Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020
Manuel Bültemeier m.bueltemeier@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 05203 – 9015027
Wilfried Grün w.gruen@kettentechnik.de Verkauf / Außendienst 05203 – 9015026

mobil: 0173 – 6215436

Bernd Bille b.bille@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 05203 – 9015029
Regina Straub r.straub@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015023
Petra Griesel p.griesel@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015021
Susanne Gerber b.fiorito@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015024
Marion Dörr m.doerr@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015019
Silvia Redeker s.redeker@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015025
Baldish Kaur b.kaur@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015018
Christine Jung c.jung@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

 05203 – 90150122
Luisa Deppe l.deppe@kettentechnik.de Azubi 05203 – 9015028
Julius Esen j.esen@kettentechnik.de Azubi
Warenlager
Reinhard Bültemeier

Wilhelm Dieckhöner

Moritz Hüttl

Andre Thiessen

lager-nrw@kettentechnik.de Lager 05203 – 901500