Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Werther/Bielefeld

Werther / Bielefeld email Abteilung Telefon
Wilfried Gößling

Peter Waedow

w.goessling@kettentechnik.de

p.waedow@kettentechnik.de

Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020

03865 – 73 100

Manuel Bültemeier m.bueltemeier@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 05203 – 9015027
Wilfried Grün w.gruen@kettentechnik.de Verkauf / Außendienst 05203 – 9015026

mobil: 0173 – 6215436

Ercan Güldiken e.gueldiken@kettentechnik.de Verkauf / Außendienst 05203 – 9015022
Bernd Bille b.bille@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 05203 – 9015029
Regina Straub r.straub@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015023
Petra Griesel p.griesel@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015021
Britta Fiorito b.fiorito@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015024
Marion Dörr m.doerr@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015019
Jaqueline Lübbert j.luebbert@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

05203 – 9015025
Baldish Kaur b.kaur@kettentechnik.de Azubi 05203 – 9015018
Lusia Deppe l.deppe@kettentechnik.de Azubi 05203 – 9015028
Warenlager/Bearbeitungszentrum
Emmanouil Zeppos

Reinhard Bültemeier

Stanislaw Wanat

Wilhelm Dieckhöner

lager-nrw@kettentechnik.de Lager 05203 – 901500