Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
Name eMail-Adresse Abteilung Telefon
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de Geschäftsführer 05203 – 9015020
Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de Prokurist / Betriebsleiter 03865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de Verkaufsleitung 03865 – 73 215
Philipp Minklei p.minklei@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 116
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de Verkauf 03865 – 73 124
Konrad Bombeck k.bombeck@kettentechnik.de technischer Verkauf 03865 – 73 204
Sabrina Marcks s.marcks@kettentechnik.de Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 207
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 115
Kathrin Beuthling k.beuthling@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung 03865 – 73 104
Susanne Kröger s.kroeger@kettentechnik.de Leitung Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de Angebotserstellung 03865 – 73 123
Anja Klawitter a.klawitter@kettentechnik.de Auftragsbearbeitung

Angebotserstellung

03865 – 73 141
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de Rechnungserstellung 03865 – 73 112
Manfred Weber m.weber@kettentechnik.de Leitung Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 233
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de Buchhaltung 03865 – 73 100
Katrin Pingel k.pingel@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 203
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de Sekretariat 03865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de Koordination Liefertermine 03865 – 73 106
Carolin Schäfer c.schaefer@kettentechnik.de Onlinehandel 03865 – 73 206
Stephany Dellin s.dellin@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 118
Felix Quint f.quint@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 140
Norman Laskus m.laskus@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 126
Anita Matthes a.matthes@kettentechnik.de Azubi 03865 – 73 100
Franziska Stark f.stark@kettentechnik.de Praktikantin 03865 – 73 100
Zentral-Warenlager
Stefan Wächtler (Lagermeister)

Alexej Mayzelis (Lagermeister)

Jörg Walla

Werner Freitag

Joachim Schmalfeld

Harald Lobitz

Stefan Niemann

Ronny Görlach

Ingwald Weber

Tino Grunholz

Eugen Federow

Christopher Termer (Azubi)

Martin Charkewitsch (Azubi)

technik@kettentechnik.de Lager 03865-73 101